events-1events-2events-3events-4events-5

Events

California Farmers Markets Location City / State Date & Time
Manhattan Beach Farmers MarketManhattan Beach Farmer's MarketManhattan Beach/CaliforniaTue, Dec 11, 2018 11:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 11:00AM - 05:00PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 11:00AM - 05:00PM
Santa Rosa Farmers MarketLuther Burbank CenterSanta Rosa/CaliforniaWed, Dec 12, 2018 08:30AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 08:30AM - 01:00PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 08:30AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 08:30AM - 01:00PM
Hermosa Beach Farmers MarketPier PlazaHermosa Beach/CaliforniaWed, Dec 12, 2018 01:00PM - 06:00PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 01:00PM - 06:00PM
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 01:00PM - 06:00PM
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 01:00PM - 06:00PM
Huntington Beach Farmers MarketHuntington Beach Pier PlazaHuntington Beach/CaliforniaFri, Dec 14, 2018 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 01:00PM - 05:00PM
Calabasas Farmers MarketCalabasas Certified Farmers MarketCalabasas /CaliforniaSat, Dec 15, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Torrance Certified Farmers MarketWilson ParkTorrance/CaliforniaSat, Dec 15, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Corona Del Mar Farmers MarketP.C.HWY & Marguerite.Corona Del Mar/CASat, Dec 15, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Pacific Palisades Farmers MarketPacific Palisades Farmers MarketPacific Palisades/CaliforniaSun, Dec 16, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Beverly Hills Farmers MarketIn Parking Lot off of Civic Center DriveBeverly Hills/CASun, Dec 16, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Brentwood Farmers MarketBrentwood Farmers MarketLos Angeles/ CA Sun, Dec 16, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Larchmont Farmers MarketLarchmont VillageLos Angeles/CASun, Dec 16, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Malibu Farmers MarketMalibu Farmers MarketMalibu/CaliforniaSun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00AM - 03:00PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00AM - 03:00PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00AM - 03:00PM
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00AM - 03:00PM