events-1events-2events-3events-4events-5

Events

California Farmers Markets Location City / State Date & Time
Beverly Hills Certified Farmer's MarketParking Lot off Civic Center DriveBeverly HIlls/CASun, Jan 29, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Pacific Palisades Certified Farmer's MarketPacific Palisades Farmer's MarketPacific Palisades/CaliforniaSun, Jan 29, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Brentwood Farmers MarketBrentwood Farmers MarketLos Angeles/ CA Sun, Jan 29, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Manhattan Beach Farmers MarketManhattan Beach Farmer's MarketManhattan Beach/CaliforniaTue, Jan 31, 2023 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Long Beach Marine Stadium Farmer's MarketLong Beach Marine StadiumLong Beach/CAWed, Feb 1, 2023 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Surf City Collective Artisan MarketHuntington Beach Pier PlazaHuntington Beach/CaliforniaFri, Feb 3, 2023 09:00AM - 06:00PM
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 09:00AM - 06:00PM
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 09:00AM - 06:00PM
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 09:00AM - 06:00PM
Calabasas Certified Farmer's MarketCalabasas Certified Farmer's Market Calabasas   /CA Sat, Feb 4, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Torrance Certified Farmers MarketWilson ParkTorrance/CaliforniaSat, Feb 4, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Corona Del Mar Farmers MarketP.C.HWY & Marguerite.Corona Del Mar/CASat, Feb 4, 2023 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Larchmont Farmers MarketLarchmont VillageLos Angeles/CASun, Feb 5, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Washington Farmers Markets Location City / State Date & Time
Burien Farmer's MarketBurien Town SquareBurien/WAThu, Feb 2, 2023 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 10:00AM - 06:00PM