events-1events-2events-3events-4events-5

Events

California Farmers Markets Location City / State Date & Time
Calabasas Certified Farmer's MarketCalabasas Certified Farmer's Market Calabasas   /CA Sat, Oct 31, 2020  -  Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Sat, Nov 7, 2020  -  Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Sat, Nov 14, 2020  -  Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Sat, Nov 21, 2020  -  Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Torrance Certified Farmers MarketWilson ParkTorrance/CaliforniaSat, Oct 31, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Corona Del Mar Farmers MarketP.C.HWY & Marguerite.Corona Del Mar/CASat, Oct 31, 2020 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 09:00AM - 01:00PM
Beverly Hills Certified Farmer's MarketParking Lot off Civic Center DriveBeverly HIlls/CASun, Nov 1, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Pacific Palisades Certified Farmer's MarketPacific Palisades Farmer's MarketPacific Palisades/CaliforniaSun, Nov 1, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 08:00AM - 01:00PM
Brentwood Farmers MarketBrentwood Farmers MarketLos Angeles/ CA Sun, Nov 1, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Larchmont Farmers MarketLarchmont VillageLos Angeles/CASun, Nov 1, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Malibu Farmers MarketMalibu Farmers MarketMalibu/CaliforniaSun, Nov 1, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Manhattan Beach Farmers MarketManhattan Beach Farmer's MarketManhattan Beach/CaliforniaTue, Nov 3, 2020 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Long Beach Marine Stadium Farmer's MarketLong Beach Marine StadiumLong Beach/CAWed, Nov 4, 2020 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 03:00PM - 07:00PM
Washington Farmers Markets Location City / State Date & Time
Maple Valley Farmer's MarketMaple Valley Farmer's MarketMaple Valley/WASat, Oct 31, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Burien Farmer's Market -Burien Town SquareBurien/WAThu, Nov 5, 2020 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Maple Valley Farmer's Market Holiday Festival pt.1Maple Valley Farmer's MarketMaple Valley/WASat, Dec 5, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Maple Valley Farmer's Market Holiday Festival pt.2Maple Valley Farmer's MarketMaple Valley/WASat, Dec 12, 2020 09:00AM - 02:00PM